Home

Standards and Regulations

Meetings

Regional Initiatives

Reports

Membership:

Secretary:

Mr. John Pearson,

Executive Director

Council of Deputy Ministers Secretariat

Suite 401, 1111 Prince of Wales Drive,

Ottawa, Ontario K2C 3T2

Tel. (613) 247-9347 Fax: (613) 736-1395 

Email: jpearson@comt.ca

 

Federal, Provincial and Territorial Representatives:

 

British Columbia:

Ms. Jan Lansing,

Manager, Commercial Transport,

Commercial Vehicle Safety and Enforcement

British Columbia Ministry of Transportation and Infrastructure

PO Box 9250 Stn Prov Gov't, 

Victoria, BC, V8W 9J2

Tel. (250) 953-4026 Fax (250) 952-0578

Email: Jan.Lansing@gov.bc.ca


Alberta:

Mr. Andrew Pillman,

Director, Permitting and Approvals,

Carrier and Vehicle Safety Branch,

Alberta Transportation,

4920 - 51st Street,

4th Floor, Provincial Building,

Red Deer, AB T4N 6K8

Tel. (403) 340-5086 Fax: (403) 340-5278

Email: Andrew.Pillman@gov.ab.ca

 


Saskatchewan: 

Mr. Zaki Hussain,

Manager Transportation Policy,

Trucking Policy and Programs,

Saskatchewan Highways

Chateau Tower 

16th Floor, 1920 Broad Street

Regina SK S4P 1X6

Tel: (306) 787-1033

Email: zaki.hussain@gov.sk.ca

 


Manitoba:

Mr. Warren Borgford,

Traffic Services Engineer,

Manitoba Infrastructure,

1520-215 Garry St.

Winnipeg, MB R3H 0C4

Tel. (204) 781-5436

Email: Warren.Borgford@gov.mb.ca  

 


Ontario:

Mr. Joe Lynch,

Senior Vehicle Standards Engineer

Ministry of Transportation, Ontario

125 Sir William Hearst Ave, Building B,3rd Flr

Toronto, ON M3M 0B5

Tel: (416) 389-8308

Email: Joe.Lynch@ontario.ca

 


Quebec:

Mr. Francois Janelle,

Direction de la normalisation technique

Ministère des Transports du Québec,

700, boul. Rene Levesque est,

Quebec, QC G1R 5H1   

 

Tel: (418) 646-0700

Email:  Francois.Janelle@transports.gouv.qc.ca


New Brunswick:

Mr. Matt Illsley,

Manager Trucking Initiatives,

New Brunswick Dept. of Transportation and Infrastructure

P.O. Box 6000, King's Place,

Fredericton, NB E3B 5H1

Tel. (506) 474-3147

Email: Matt.Illsley@gnb.ca

 


Nova Scotia:

Mr. Brent Connolly

Vehicle Standards Engineer,

Nova Scotia Dept. of Transportation & Infrastructure Renewal,

1672 Granville St, 6th Floor 

Halifax, NS B3J 3Z8

Tel: (902) 221-8094

Email: Brent.Connolly@novascotia.ca 

 


Prince Edward Island:

Mr. Pat Dowling,

Highway Safety Division,

PEI Dept. of Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy,

33 Riverside Drive, Box 2000,

Charlottetown, PE C1A 7N8

Tel: (902) 620-3244 Fax: (902) 368-5236

Email: pjdowling@gov.pe.ca

 


Newfoundland and Labrador:

Ms. Krista Cull, 

Deputy Registrar,

Service NL, 

Box 8710, 149 Smallwood Drive,

Mt. Pearl, NL A1B 4J6

Tel: (709) 729-2520

Email: kristacull@gov.nl.ca    

 


Northwest Territories:

Mr. Harris Beaulieu,

Manager, Carrier and Inspection Programs

NWT Dept of Infrastructure

P.O. Box 1320

Yellowknife, NT X1A 2L9

Tel: (867) 767-9088 ext. 31181

Email: Harris_Beaulieu@gov.nt.ca

 


Yukon:

Mr. Michael Kasprzak,

Manager, Carrier Compliance

Department of Highways and Public Works,

Government of Yukon

P.O. Box 2703

Whitehorse, YT Y1A 2C6

Tel: (867) 667-5920 Fax (867) 393-6408

Email: Michael.Kasprzak@gov.yk.ca

 


Transport Canada:

Mr. Mayank Rastogi,

Manager, Senior Policy Advisor,

Highway and Border Policy

Transport Canada, 

Place de Ville, Tower C,

Ottawa, Ontario K1A 0N5

Tel: (613) 998-2993 Fax: (613) 998-2686

 

Suite 401, 1111 Prince of Wales Drive, Ottawa, ON, K2C 3T2. Tel. (613) 247-9347. Fax. (613) 736-1395